Call Center

  The call center is based on the pure B / S architecture of the distributed call center system with complete function, stable performance, strong scalability. A distributed call center can realize centralized management to remote agents , all business data stored in client-server database to ensure data's security, confidentiality. At the same time, the system can provide secondary development controls and other application software/business system integration.

  According to the needs of customers and taking into account of the late expansion and unified management, it adopted the international popular distributed call center architecture in the early stages of development which could make full use of Internet to bulid a integrated voice data network in combination with headquarters and division to achieve unified access / call out, unified incoming calls, unified management; to achieve efficient, convenient and high-quality customer service; to achieve the distribution office of agents. In addition, we are doing targeted services in all parts of the country not only improve the corporate image but also reduce office cost.

  Call center system is consists of data line channel, communication server, recording server, data server, intelligent switches, and media gateway. All servers are arranged at the server room, customers only need to configure a separate communication server connect the server room through the VPN network with the country through the machine room connection, without the purchase of other equipment.


Features

1, Interactive voice response
    An IVR can play automatically announcements and request an input from the caller. Customers according to their own needs to choose the product (e.g. product A "please press 1", product B, "please press 2" ... ...). On the basis of different products, it will transfer to different agent or processing agent group. Note: The system has IVR level 28.


2, Automatic call distributor system
    The system distributes automatically incoming calls, that is it will transfer to the least agent in accordance with the calculation of a certain way. If the agents were in the call, the system would automatically play music to generate online waiting queue. If no one answered, the system would automatically forward IVR voice response, or switch to voice mail box.


3, Agent function
    Interconvertible agent extension can hold, transfer and grab the call at the same time to improve agents' efficiency. For the marketing call center agents, more important is the customer information's entry and orders' generation.


4, Data's import function
    All agent information can be imported, that is the administrator can import information including name, address, contacts, service number, service level, notes etc. in accordance with agent's business process, agent group, and other conditions.


5, Data's export function
    All of the customer's data can be exported, like exported according to customers' intention, service time, note, agent number, contact time etc.


6, Customer data management
    All customer information is centralized management storing all information in the server (call information, recording, customer information and so on). Authorized by the client computer can support a large number of users concurrent access. The system supports the addition, editing, modification and deletion of customer data, and also supports the query and statistics of entered data.


7, Statistical report function
    According to the query conditions, selecting the date, agent number, agent group and other query conditions can be counted. Statistics include total call volume, call volume, call success rate, incoming volume, response rate, response time, agent utilization and so on.


8, Call screening function
    The system supports the call screening function, that is when the customer calls, the computer will pop up the customer's information. The agent can edit the customer profile.


9, Permissions setting
    The agent manager has the privilege of monitoring, recording, compulsory transfer, interrupting, disrupting etc., and also is in charge of monitoring and managing all statues of whole agents, analyzing and total call volume and traffic billing, inquiring and managing record, classifying agents group etc.


10, Recording function
    The system supports the "synchronous recording" function for incoming calls. The recording file can be played at any time. The administrator can also set the recording range and time period according to the specific situation meanwhile unset the recording for some calls and some people and so on.


11, Monitoring function
    The system supports on-line monitoring function for outgoing calls of incoming/outgoing calls. The management staff can conduct on-line tutoring of agents according to the agent's words, tones and so on.
    Notes: If administrator found problems of marketing staff in the daily communication through the recording files, he could provide it as an evidence in dispute. Such as over-commitments lead to complaints.


Characteristics and advantages

* Various Access: fixed, mobile phones, IP phones and so on.

* Various Service Modes: interactive automatic dialing and manual dialing, improving the efficiency of customer service center and customers’ satisfaction.

* High-integration System: it integrates with PBX function, IP gateway, recording monitoring, automatic traffic distribution etc.

* Diversified Business: it provides (pre-sale, sale, host-sale) advice, inquiries, complaints, business admissions and other value-added business functions.

* Streamlined Business Process: to create a green channel between enterprises and customers, adapts to different departments and industry business processes.

* Integrative Kernel Design: Based on such a system of distributed call center, to ensure the stability of the entire system and voice data synchronization transfer, to achieve real distribution and management with high security, high reliability, Cost-effective.

* Unified Management: easy to manage and maintain, so that remote management of multi-branch system into reality, as long as connected to the Internet, you can support the call center service and management. Whether it’s local or remote, as long as the point can be connected with all servers to be managed, you can truly achieve the physical distribution of the call center, centralized management, multi-agent, multi-site participation services to facilitate the entire system scheduling and Centralized management of monitoring.

* Strong scalability and secondary development capabilities: open, standard platform interface, with the development of network technology applications to carry more and more updated features to protect the customer's investment, so that the entire system can expand with the development of technology and customer needs.

* Data and voice information synchronization transfer: the agent can enter the call center according to the customer number that is the calling number to the database to extract the relevant information. In addition, the regional call center, sub-center between the voice, data, agents and other information and resources can be fully shared.


Application Scopes



Application Scopes

 Call Center has reached top level for its capacity, stability, and multiple functions.

    For call center, the high reliability is the guarantee keep the system operating well and also is the focus of users' concern. In this case, the system of softswitch using call server (softswitch SSC) + relay server + IVR server + data server + application server + hot standby server mode adopts VoE technology, VoIP technology, layered solidification technology, Operating system, integrated technology, hierarchical application architecture and many other proprietary technology and leading technology simultaneously using the modular design of the idea, the use of interface modules to achieve the switch system configuration and scalability; at the same time, the call center platform selected Carrier-class hardware equipment: US imports Quintum voice gateway, the United States CISCO high-end routers, EVOC high-end industrial computer, IBM original server, these advanced equipment to ensure that the system in the hardware platform to achieve carrier-class reliability.

    Call center platform integration on the basis of a high stability architecture, also providing a comprehensive backup function, can effectively prevent the main components of the system caused by damage to the call center, to ensure the smooth operation of the business. The system supports the hot backup center SSC hot standby, the database server load balancing, remote regeneration and local self-help function, while supporting CTI server hot standby to ensure the stable operation of the system.

呼叫中心

  呼叫中心是基于纯B/S架构的分布式呼叫中心系统,系统功能完备,性能稳定,可扩充性强;呼叫中心系统 所提供的分布式呼叫中心可实现远程座席集中管理,所有业务数据存放在客户端的服务器数据库,确保数据 的安全、保密;同时系统可提供二次开发控件与其他应用软件/业务系统整合。

  根据客户的需要,考虑到后期的扩容性和统一管理,在开发设计初期就采用了国际流行的分布式呼叫中心架构,可充分利用Internet网络将总部和分部组建成为一个数据语音综合网,既能够实现对外统一接入/呼出,号码统一呼入,统一管理,实现高效化、便利化以及高质量的客户服务,实现座席人员的分布办公,在全国各地更有针对性的展开服务,既提升了企业形象又为企业节省办公成本。

  呼叫中心系统由:数据专线通道、通讯服务器、录音服务器,数据服务器,以及智能交换机,媒体网关组成。所有服务器统一布置在机房,客户只需要单独配置一台通讯服务器通过VPN专网与国通机房连接,无需购置其他设备。


功能介绍

1、自动语音答录
    IVR自动语音流程功能系统会自动进行语音答录,播报相应的欢迎词和语音指导提示。客户根据自己的需求进行选择(如产品A请按1,产品B请按2......),根据客户选择产品的不同转接不同的坐席或坐席组处理。备注:系统具备28级IVR等级。


2、自动话务分配ACD功能
    系统对客户的来电实行自动的话务分配,即系统会按照一定的方式计算出会话务量最少的坐席进行转接。若坐席员都在通话中,则系统自动播放音乐,生成在线等待队列。对于无人应答时,系统会自动转接IVR语音应答,或转接语音信箱。


3、坐席功能
    坐席分机互转,同时可随时对通话进行保留、转接、抢接等功能提高话务员的工作效率。对于营销型呼叫中心的坐席,更主要的是对客户资料的录入和订单的生成。


4、资料导入功能
    所以座席资料都可导入,管理员根据座席的业务流程、座席组别业务等条件进行资料信息导入;信息资料包括:客户名称、地址、联系方式、服务编号、服务等级、备注等。


5、资料导出功能
    客户的所有资料都具备导出功能。如根据客户意向程度导出,根据客户服务时间导出,根据客户备注信息导出,根据座席工号导出,根据联系时间导出等。


6、客户资料管理
    所有客户资料集中式管理,所有信息都保存在服务器内(通话信息、录音、客户信息等内容)。客户端电脑经授权后访问,支持大量用户并发访问。系统支持客户资料的添加、编辑、修改、删除等操作。同时支持对已录入资料的查询和统计。


7、统计报表功能
    根据查询条件:选择日期、座席工号、座席组别等查询条件即可统计。统计项目包括:呼叫总量、呼出量、呼出成功率、呼入量、响应率、响应时间、座席利用率等。


8、来电弹屏功能
    系统支持来电弹屏功能,即客户来电时,会在电脑上弹出该客户的相应资料,对于第一次来电的客户支持号码弹出。坐席员可以对客户资料进行编辑。


9、权限设置
    坐席经理具有对所有坐席的通话,进行监听、录音、强制转接、插话、中断等管理特权,负责监控和管理所有坐席的状态,分析统计话务量、话务流水,查询和管理系统录音,对坐席、坐席组进行分类等。


10、录音功能
    系统对接入的电话支持“同步录音”功能。录音文件可随时播放。管理人员也可根据具体情况设定录音范围和时间段,对某些电话、某些人员设定不录音等。


11、监听功能
    系统对呼出/呼入的电话支持在线监听功能,管理人员可以根据座席的话术、沟通语气等,对座席进行在线辅导。
    备注:通过录音文件的播放,管理人员可以随时抽查进而发现营销员日常沟通中存在的问题,同时也可为日后可能的买卖纠纷提供佐证,如营销员的过度承诺可能导致的客户投诉。


特点与优势

* 用户接入多样化:固话、手机、IP电话等多种通信方式接入。

* 服务模式多样化:交互式自动拨号和人工拨号、提高客服中心工作效率及客户满意度。

* 系统的高集成化:系统将PBX功能、IP网关、录音监听、自动话务分配等功能集成于一体,功能完备。

* 业务组合多元化:提供如(售前、售中、售后)咨询、查询、投诉、业务受理及其他增值业务功能等。

* 业务处理流程化:创建企业与客户之间的绿色通道,适应于各种不同部门和行业的业务流程。

* 内核一体化设计:基于此类系统的分布式呼叫中心,能确保整个系统的稳定运行和语音数据的同步转移,真正实现对分布资源的统一分配和管理,并具有高安全性、高可靠性、高性价比。

* 管理统一化:易于管理和维护,使得异地多分支系统的集中管理变为现实,只要连入Internet,便可实现呼叫中心服务的支持和管理。无论在任何节点,不管是本地还是远程,只要该点可以与所有需要管理的服务器相连,就可以真正实现呼叫中心的物理分布,集中管理,多座席、多站点参与服务,方便整个系统的调度和监控的集中管理。

* 强大的拓展能力和二次开发能力:开放、标准的平台接口,可以随着网络技术应用的发展承载更多、更新的功能,从而保护客户的投资,让整套系统随着技术和客户需求发展而扩展。

* 数据和语音信息同步转移:坐席可以根据进入呼叫中心的客户号码即主叫号码到数据库中提取与之相关的信息。另外,各地区的呼叫中心、分中心之间的语音、数据、座席等信息和资源可全面共享。


适用范围



高可靠性介绍

 呼叫中心平台,其产品容量、稳定性、功能豪华达到业内顶级水准

    对于呼叫中心系统来说,系统的高可靠性是直接关系统正常运行的保证,也是用户最需要关注的。针对这个情况,采用呼叫服务器(软交换中心SSC)+中继服务器+IVR服务器+数据服务器+应用服务器+热备服务器模式的软交换的 体系架构,采用 VoE 技术、VoIP 技术、分层固化技术、操作系统、一体化技术、分层应用程序体系结构等多项专有技术和领先技术同时采用了模块化设计的思想,利用接口模块实现交换机系统配置和扩展的性;同时,呼叫中心平台选用了电信级的硬件设备:美国进口Quintum语音网关,美国CISCO高端路由器,研祥高端工控机,IBM原装服务器,这些高级设备保证了系统在硬件平台达到的电信级可靠性。

    呼叫中心平台一体化在具有高稳定性架构的基础上,还全面提供备份功能,可以有效的防止系统主要部件损坏而造成呼叫中心的中断,最大限度地保证业务的顺利进行。系统支持软交换中心 SSC 的双机热备、数据库服务器的负载均衡、远程再生和本地自救功能,同时支持CTI服务器热备,保证系统的稳定运行。